Ajeondmix – Aje The EP


Nigerian record producer Ajeondmix, releases his first EP project tagged “Aje The EP”.

Aje The EP project houses 6 solid tracks, with features from artist like, Mohbad, Otega, Bella Shmurda etc.

Production Credits Goes to Ozo Dial, Echo, Kaycekeys, Skoolbeat, Sbling, Mansa Jabulani, Mix and Mastered By AjeOnDMix himself.

1. Memories ft Mr Bee & Mohbad – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jo Micheal Jackson ft Mohbad – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pariwo ft Mr Bee, Otega & Mohbad – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wait ft Mr Bee, Aviel Kingz & P Ray – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Claro ft Mr Bee & Bella Shmurda – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Goke ft Mr Bee – DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK THIS OUT  FULL ALBUM: Del B – Afrodisiac: The Mixtape

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech Naijahug

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. I'am Petertech Oluwadamisi by name but popularly known as Petertech base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me @Sirpetertech@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.