FULL EP: Runtown – Tradition

Album/Ep, Music

Tradition (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown. Which will be released by Soundgod HQ on May 31, 2019.

The body of work, “Tradition” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records Boss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.

With production credits from Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

1. Redemption ||DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Tradition || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Goose Bumps || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. International Badman Killa ||DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Unleash (feat. Fekky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Pasuma x Ogagun SK – Eko Ile

Leave a Reply