FULL ALBUM: A-Reece – Reece Effect

All Categories, Music, South Africa music

Reece Effect is the 6th studio album by South Africa recording artist, A-Reece. Which was released by THE WRECKING CREW on April 1, 2019.

The 11-track project, which is titled Reece Effect, features some members of The Wrecking Crew, Ex Global and Wordz, alongside IMP THA DON and Krish.

Reece Effect is part of a campaign to promote A-Reece’s upcoming show of the same name, which will take place on 6 April. Supporting A-Reece will be Riky Rick, AKA, DJ Maphorisa, The Wrecking Crew, and a few others.

1. The Preamble || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Masquerade Party (feat. Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fear No Man (feat. Ex Global, IMP THA DON, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Strange Habits (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Responsibilities (feat. Ex Global & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. We Both Know Better || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Fate Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Safe Haven (feat. Ex Global, Krish & Wordz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Girls Got Dreams || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Last Resort || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Honest || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Terri – Shuu (prod. NorthBoi)

Leave a Reply