FULL EP: Harmonize – Afro Bongo

Album/Ep, Music

Afro Bongo (EP) is a debut studio album by Tanzanian recording artiste, Harmonize. Which will be released through WCB Wasafi Record on February 22, 2019.

“Afro Bongo” EP houses features Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz, Yemi Alade, and Mr Eazi, its compiled with 4-tracks.

With production credits from Master Grazzy, KrizBeatz, Chopstix, Fraga.

    1. Kainama (feat. Burna Boy, Diamond Platnumz) DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Show Me What You Got (feat. Yemi Alade) DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Tepete (feat. Mr Eazi) DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Niteke DOWNLOAD MP3

    CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Abdul ft. Victor AD – Ayo

Leave a Reply