FULL ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Afrikan Sauce

Album/Ep, Music

Afrikan Sauce is a studio album by Kenyan Afro-Pop band Sauti Sol of Bien-Aimé Baraza, Willis Chimano and Savara Mudigi. Which will be released through Sauti Sol Entertainment on January 31, 2019.

The album sits at 13-tracks in total as expected, which is star-studded by the way featuring giants Patoranking, Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, Vanessa Mdee, Yemi Alade, and other talented artistes.

    1. Melanin (feat. Patoranking)

    2. Girl Next Door (feat. Tiwa Savage)

    3. Afrikan Star (feat. Burna Boy)

    4. Rewind (feat. Khaligraph Jones)

    5. Short ‘n’ Sweet (feat. Nyashinski)

    6. Tujiangalie (feat. Nyashinski)

    7. Special Somebody (feat. Jah Prayzah)

    8. Love Again (feat. C4 pedro)

    9. Mbozi Za Malwa (feat. Bebe Cool)

    10. Tulale Fofofo (feat. Mi Casa)

    11. Kamasutra (feat. Vanessa Mdee)

    12. Love on the Dance Floor (feat. Toofan)

    13. Africa (feat. Yemi Alade)

    CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: PsychoYP ft. Odunsi The Engine – To The Max

Leave a Reply