FULL EP: Wilfresh – Wilfresh

Album/Ep, Music

Wilfresh (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian born Urban Afro artist, Wilfresh. which was released by The Plug Entertainment on November 30, 2018.

The album house 8-track masterpiece with no feature appearance.

Wilfresh – Wilfresh (EP) Album Tracklist Below;

    1. Father Song || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Take My Name || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Wayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. See My Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Maye || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Minor || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. One Wish || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. I No Like Skul || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK THIS OUT  MIXTAPE: NaijaHug Monthly Mixtape (June Edition) Hosted By Dj Vibez

Leave a Reply