FULL EP: Peruzzi – Heartwork

Album/Ep, Music

Heartwork (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which will be released by Davido Music WorldWide, Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album house 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna Boy, Dj Ecool, Broda Shaggi, Barry Jhay, Davido, Mayorkun, Sugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Production credits on the album go to Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Phantom, Papii J.

    1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana)

    2. Did You

    3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy)

    4. Craze

    5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi)

    6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay)

    7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA)

    8. Try (feat. Davido)

    9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun)

    10. Majesty

    11. Sangbana

    CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Eldon Ft. Slimcase – Pepper

Leave a Reply