FULL EP: Bella Alubo – re-Bella

Album/Ep, Music

re-Bella (EP) is a debut studio album by Nigerian recording and performing artist, Bella Alubo. which was released by Banku Music on December 6, 2018.

The album house 7-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features couple of top-notch musician like, BOJ, Efya, Sho Madjozi and Victoria Kimani.

    1. Ask Bolaji (feat. BOJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Aiya || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Your G (feat. Victoria Kimani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Honey (feat. Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Animals || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Chale Wote (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Tropical Paradise || DOWNLOAD MP3

    CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Slim Brown X Phyno – Itetago (prod. Jaynunny)

Leave a Reply