FULL ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

Album/Ep, Music

Red Velvet is 2nd studio album by Nigerian singer and Award-winning African Soul star, Waje. Which will be released through WajeMusik Entertainment on December 7, 2018.

It is the follow-up to her debut album, W.A.J.E (2013). The album house 10-tracks and sees collaborations with Adekunle Gold and Johnny Drille.

Red Velvet was produced by Sizzle Pro and Spellz.

Waje Red Velvet Album Tracklist Below;

    1. The Truth || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Why (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Stupid || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Udue (feat, Johnny Drille) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Oh My || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. Soldier || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Cam Dan || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Be Mine || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Got Sauce || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. Got Ya Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

    CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: PsychoYP ft. Ycee, Dremo, Blaqbonez – Oga (Remix)

Leave a Reply