FULL ALBUM: Nathaniel Bassey – Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life

Album/Ep, Gospel music, Music

Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life is a studio album by Nigerian gospel singer, Nathaniel Bassey which will be released through NATHANIEL BASSEY MUSIC on December 02, 2018.

The album is a spirit-filled project which houses 15 tracks, which features Tomi Favored, Tope Alabi, Elijah Oyelade, Chris Delvan, and other talented artistes.

Nathaniel Bassey Jesus: The Resurrection & The Life Album Tracklist Below;

    1. Intro (Doxology: Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    2. Great Jehovah, Great I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

    3. Strong Tower (feat. Glenn Gwazai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    4. Resurrection & the Life (feat. Olumide Iyun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    5. Kore Enye Fonde (For He Is Good) [feat. Eno Michael] || DOWNLOAD MP3

    6. How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds (feat. Kaydee Numbere) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    7. Hallelujah-Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

    8. Amen Chant || DOWNLOAD MP3

    9. Holy Is Your Name (feat. Kikelomo Mudiaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    10. Awamaridi (feat. Tomi Favored & Tope Alabi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    11. This Is Who I Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

    12. By the Spirit (feat. Elijah Oyelade) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    13. Let My Life (feat. Chris Delvan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    14. When I Met Jesus (The Call) || DOWNLOAD MP3

    15. When I Met Jesus (Trumpet Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

CHECK THIS OUT  MUSIC: Ckay – Container (Remix) Ft. Moonchild Sanelly, Zlatan

Leave a Reply