FULL ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice)

Album/Ep, Music


Ibile Mugabe is the 2nd studio album of Nigerian rapper and songwriter CDQ. It will be released on November 16, 2018, through General Records.

‘Ibile Mugabe’ the album has a star-studded feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Tracklist Below;

    1. Ibile Mugabe

    2. Entertainer (feat. Davido)

    3. Soft (feat. Mr Eazi)

    4. Information

    5. Gbayi (feat. Kizz Daniel)

    6. Bang Bang

    7. Gbemisoke (feat. Tiwa Savage)

    8. Aye (feat. Phyno & Reminisce)

    9. Falala

    10. Ghana Must Go

    11. Flex

    12. Want (feat. Wizkid)

    13. Werey Yo

    14. Say Baba (Remix) [feat. DJ Maphorisa]

    15. Scatter (Remix) [feat. Shaydee]

    16. Asante Sana (feat. LayLizzy & Stunner)

    Bonus Track;

    17. Say Baba

CHECK THIS OUT  J. Balvin, Bad Bunny ft. Mr Eazi – COMO UN BEBÉ

Leave a Reply