MUSIC: R2bees – Boys Kasa


Here is the official music video to the just released single by R2bees – Boys Kasa. The record features King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, Darkovibes, Rjz, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal & B4bonah.

Watch Boys Kasa video by R2bees below: –


CHECK THIS OUT  VIDEO | AUDIO: D’Jango – “Give Them D’Jango” ft Slimcase & Mr.Real

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech Naijahug

I Dont have much to say about myself but an artiste and also a blogger, born to blog, promote, hype and update the latest updates. I'am Petertech Oluwadamisi by name but popularly known as Petertech base in lagos... what more? if you need more mail me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.