FULL ALBUM: L.A.X – Rasaking

Album/Ep, Music



Nigerian recording artist Damilola Afolabi known professionally as L.A.X is set for the release of his debut album, after a long wait.

The singer who is the head of Rasaki Music Group has been working on his debut album for a while now and all major work on the project is done except the official launch of the album.

According to L.A.X, the album is titled ‘RASAKING’ and the official release date is in October. The Wizkid protege showed what the album cover looks like below:

    1.Intro (Ile Aye)

    2. Specially

    3. Say

    4. Slow Whine ft Maleek Berry

    5. Shakara

    6. Wassap ft Duncan Mighty

    7. Mo Lowo

    8. MC Lively Skit ft MC Lively

    9. Same Girl ft Davido

    10. Money

    11. Saro ft Timiboi & Barry Jhay

    12. Sope

    13. Radio ft Moelogo & Sneakbo

    14. Want It

    15. Bad ft Yemi Alade 

    16. LAX gbefun

    17. Panana

CHECK THIS OUT  Asa – Good Thing

Leave a Reply